Are You Addicted to the Internet?

internet addiction infographic

Source: Coupons.org

11 Comments on “Are You Addicted to the Internet?

  1. That’s really a big problem we have in our societies. I think I’m addicted too, but how can we get rid of this addiction? Internet is important and we can’t just stop using it!

    Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. Pingback: Você é viciado em internet? « It Comes And It Goes

  3. Hi Tom,

    Addiction, addiction… We certainly can turn something good into a bad thing. I live in Seattle, Washington, there is a Internet Detox Support Center that their whole focus is to help people of all edges to break away from the internet and use it in moderation. Of course, these are extreme cases.

    By the way, I hope all is well and you are taking a little break from your blog; but I miss your weekly post. No preassure, just letting you know.

    Blessings,
    Nina

  4. Pingback: Tech Paradox? « Streetwalking

  5. Hello I am so happy I found your blog, I really found you by accident,
    while I was looking on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like
    to say cheers for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to read through it all at the moment but I
    have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a
    great deal more, Please do keep up the great job.

Leave a Reply

