Writer’s Blog

I am a maven by nature. I love gathering, collecting and sharing information. I love reading blogs. I follow a number of writers, authors, pastors and leaders, all of whom have blessed me incredibly through their personal blogs. I myself have tried numerous times to set up my own personal blog space. A space to wrestle with myself really. A place where I can jot down the unfiltered and wandering thoughts bouncing around in my often confused skull…

But I just can’t seem to get it going. Every time I do, I sit back and look at the pretty pictures and well laid-out design devoid of any actual writing and then just when I am about to put the proverbial pen to paper I stop and wonder… why? Who is going to read this anyway? Is it worth the effort? And that’s when i just throw it in.

But alas, here I go again. This may be the first of many blog posts, or it may just be another epic fail…

[tweetmeme source=”tombasson” only_single=false tweetmeme style=”compact” http://www.URL.com%5D

Share on Facebook Share

3 Comments on “Writer’s Blog

  1. Pingback: Why Consistency is So Important « tom.basson

  2. Pingback: 6 Things Blogging Has Taught Me « tom.basson

Leave a Reply

