Digital Stress and Your Brain

Digital Stress and Your Brain

6 Comments on “Digital Stress and Your Brain

  1. I thought my problem with focusing on a task was due to my age (I’m 70 and still work in graphic design and website development). To correct the problem, I quit checking email frequently, stick with one task to completion, and get up to do a physically active task every half hour. I also have limited my intake of information to “need to know.”

  2. Reblogged this on Piatti Projects and commented:
    Is technology meant to be an enabler in our lifestyle and therefore increase our efficiencies and so give us more time to do the things we want and love to do? In other words, am I more stressed out because of all the technology and social media access I have at my finger tips 24/7! I think so…do you?

Leave a Reply

